Vice Principals

vice-principals-pic

4.5/5 Stars

Summary: “An over protective father is obsessed with becoming a principal and competes against the popular vice principal. However something happens that makes them work together to save the day.”

I still haven’t decided how I want to review TV shows since I’m not doing episode by episode, but since I binge-watched the four episodes that were available this weekend in one sitting, I thought I’d put my post up now.

Vice Principals is great!  More people should really be talking about it.  The humor is on the darker side and might be considered distasteful for some people, but then I don’t get why they’re watching an HBO comedy in the first place.

The two main characters are so funny in their interactions with each other and everyone else.  They’re not good guys, and they aren’t meant to be, but you somehow still find yourself cheering them on to complete their ridiculous goal.

The scene in the second episode, I think, with the house is just perfect.  That’s when I knew I was hooked on the show.  I’m dying to see where it is going to go next and hate how now that I’m caught up, I have to wait for a new episode every week.

If you’ve got a few hours, I definitely recommend you get caught up and then come back here and tell me how much you love it.

Available on HBO.

One thought on “Vice Principals

Leave a Reply

